YOUR Art

MY WAY

The process of designing arty and unique dresses by JUSTE UNE IMPRESSION being fundamentally an artistic process, it seemed obvious to me that this could be applied to other contemporary works, obviously with the agreement of their authors.

The idea being

  • to transpose art where we do not necessarily expect it (Pop Art, right?),

  • to focus differently on these artists to give them visibility,

  • but also and above all to give another perspective to the original work.

The photographs of the works are reworked (in particular in color density, sizes) before being printed and inked in the textile fiber permanently and indelibly ( no alteration whatever the number of machine washes at 30 ° ). The patronage is done manually by the designer in a subjective way to give a new perspective to the initial work necessarily truncated by the trapezoid cut of the dress.

works

original

unique

Each Dress / work was made in 1 unique copy. It was agreed that reissues on order could be made but within the limit of 10 copies maximum numbered and signed by the artists.
Certificate of authenticity provided.

my approach

my approach

Even if this exercise of highlighting artistic works through my textile design process is a priori transposable to a certain number of works, I have the postulate to choose both the works and the artists themselves, the human being as important to me as the work itself.
As a graphic designer, designer and creator, I have a graphic & aesthetic line ... as an artistic line of conduct, an editorial line for a coherent overall aesthetic & graphic.

These artistic collaborations have imposed themselves as aesthetic and human evidence, drawing from their respective universes other possible variations of my emblematic brand dresses.

ARTY DRESSES

The artists

Gaëtan_LAMARQUE_-_Véronique_FOURNIER_&
1K4A0121.jpg

Gilles OUAKI

French photographer Gilles Ouaki began his career through photojournalism, a real lifeline for this suburban child who could have turned inside out.

He finds his way, becoming the eyes of others. For twenty years, Gilles Ouaki, in turn a great reporter for the Parisian and then at Paris-Match, followed the news from the news to the glamor of the stars. Mesrine, Action Directe, Carlos, Ouaki's goal sublimates the death of a gangster or the smile of people. Between an evocation of Warhol's “electric chair” or Monory's “murders”, his pictures offer a direct relationship with realism. Ouaki obtained, in 1982, the Grand Prix of the City of Paris and the Grand Prix Paris Match for his work.

At the same time, the artist photographer develops a passion for contemporary art: "Artists are beacons that light up the world and our world needs it"! In 1998, Ouaki took the plunge and became a performer by exposing to FIAC the boss of Free Figuration, Robert Combas for “The Wall”, controlled hallucination of glittery graffiti and photos denouncing the modern man walled in “prison-society ”.

Gilles Ouaki is an artist of his time who provokes improbable encounters. Hunter of emotions, creator of dialogues, he does not forbid anything. In the Val d'Oise, in 2009 he established a new artistic biennial, "the Grand Bet [s] of Contemporary Art". The greatest artists were present: Wiliam Klein , ORLAN , Gérard Fromanger ...

In 2010, Gilles Ouaki joined the family of designers and presented his latest creation, Cheese during the tenth edition of Designer's Day. He offers a giant Brownie camera as a sofa, bookcase, plasma screen, lamp… a job which will earn him the qualification of “one of the most essential contemporary artists of his generation” (Current Art).

His talent is recognized by public and private actors on the art scene: from Designer's Day, Gilles Ouaki finds himself propelled to the Grand Palais to exhibit in solo show. He is presented as one of the 10 major world photographers at the “Paris Photo” 2010 show by Leica alongside Jane Evelyn Atwood or Stanley Green. The same year, for the 30 years of the L'Eclaireur conceptstore, Armand Hadida entrusted Gilles Ouaki with the organization of a performance for this anniversary.

But Gilles Ouaki especially appreciates the experience of percolation and hybridization: with Bye-Bye Polaroïd in 2009, he celebrated the end of the Polaroïd by developing a work of “sharing” with his artist friends. Objective: produce snapshots that become the support for a new work. Arman , Ben, Robert Combas, Bernard Venet, Nathalie Elemento, Fabrice Hyber, Joël Hubaut, Jean-Paul Goude, Erro, Monory, Orlan, Rancillac, Pierre Soulages, Jacques Villeglé, Yann Queffélec all responded!

In 2012, he did it again; this time, the work of alchemy works with the greats of Street Art, invited to intervene on vintage shots of the artist Ouaki. These black and white gangster and street images are revisited by streetarters. Result: Cope2, Faucheur, Monsieur Chat, Speedy Graphito, Konny, ThomThom, Paella ... 43 street art artists participate in NB & Coulour. But the artist does not forget his work as Performer, on the Pont des Arts with the operation I Lock You, Gilles Ouaki releases and breaks the padlocks of the mythical Parisian Bridge to immortalize them in large format at the Carrousel du Louvre during the Tranoï 2012.

The artists

Galerie-Montmartre-Paris-Mona-Lisa.jpg

Jean-Michel GNIDZAZ

After a decade of reflection devoted to geometric compositions, Jean-Michel Gnidzaz today breaks with pure abstraction, and gives a new orientation to his work. Since 2003, he has initiated a new series of portraits devoted to cultural icons of the 20th century. Struck by the persistence in the collective unconscious of certain images or photographs of major cultural personalities of the 20th century, in particular those which are synonymous with a rebellion against the established order, Jean-Michel Gnidzaz questions here their iconic status. By neutralizing the background of the original photography, by recomposing the portrait from games of bi and tri-color, flat and alternating colored bands which reintroduce a certain kineticism, it deprives these incunabula of contemporary history of an identification too immediate. Thus discarded for a moment from the consensus, from the agreed respect that is usually reserved for them, these popular idols find a certain capacity to harass the spectator. The process pushes us to take a quick historical step back to evolve our questions: what would the Beatles, James Dean, or even Coluche mean in our society today; what place will they occupy in the minds of future generations; will they escape the decorative status to which the mercantile exploitation of their image has relegated them? No one has the answer yet, but the work of Jean-Michel Gnidzaz wisely questions. This new series of portraits, and the flood of questions it raises are certainly posed as a new essential milestone in her artistic journey and makes us curious about her future developments.

Amiel grumberg

IMG_3771.jpg
Anne Mondy - Papertorn
Papertorn - Anne Mondy

Anne MONDY

Born in 1972, Anne Mondy is a designer who creates collages

and blends from an early age.

Daughter of actor and director Pierre Mondy, she has been swimming since

always in an environment where freedom of creation, originality and

artistic expression has a prominent place.

Anne develops her own imagination. She likes colors,

iconography and pop culture, street art, old comedies

musicals of MGM, the 80s, Soul music and series

American ... His passion for the plastic arts is quickly orientated

towards collages thanks to which she finds endless possibilities

of expression.

For 23 years, she worked as press officer and director

artistic in the performing arts, while continuing the practice

of the visual arts confidentially.

Strong and enriched by this career, Anne decides, 3 years ago, to embark

in a new challenge, a new chapter and to broaden his horizons

professionals. She chooses to bring her

artistic activity and to devote oneself only to this one.

And why not… ?!

Gaëtan_LAMARQUE_-_FASHION_NIGHT_PARIS_20
Francky Art - aka Pookky

POO
KKY

Qualified and inserted in the “STREET ARTIST” box, this highly sensitive self-taught free electron qualifies himself as “LOUNGE ARTIST”, because he works exclusively in his living room or kitchen.
After having worked for more than 10 years as a landscaper, he radically changed direction following a small accident in life and immersed himself in artistic creation through therapy.
he experiments with different and varied techniques to achieve this result, including the collage of posters collected from the streets, painting, digital retouching, stencils, etc.
Very influenced by Pop Art, he declines the icons from the 60s to the present day according to his desires and current events while integrating a little note of humor or a claim that concerns him.
POOKKY, that's its name, has decided to sign his works under different “crazy” pseudonyms in order to bring the viewer into his slightly crazy and quirky universe while including a part of mystery.

1K4A0106.jpg
- portraits ph wattez002-Modifier.jpg

Philippe WATTEZ

Philippe Wattez, allias Lipphi is a painter who has distinguished himself in a wide variety of pictorial fields: trompe l'oeil, the restoration of works of art, theatrical decor, the scenography of amusement parks ( in France, Italy, Spain, Dubai, Quebec, ...). From 2010 he developed a personal project, a traveling, fun, educational exhibition, for all audiences, entitled: “The Muses of Painters”. The project consists of 20 pastel canvases (100 x 80 cm) by the great masters of modern art (Matisse, Picasso, Dali, ...). To illustrate the point, the exhibition is accompanied by a popularization essay: " A light look at Modern Art " in which the painters are presented with a touch of humor but also erudition. Since 2015, the exhibition has been on view in several Italian cities including Pordenone and Venice as well as in France in Plougonvelin, Solliés-Ville, Libourne and Lille. In 2020 the exhibition will be enriched by ten new pieces, this time parodying the sculptors (Brancusi, Moore, César, ...). The set now made up of thirty pieces will be presented under the name: “ L'Atelier des Modernes ” In the spirit of an imaginary museum, “L'Atelier des Modernes” offers you through a necessarily somewhat restrictive selection , a representative overview of the history of modern art. The great masters are all too often presented with snobbery. The author of this project claims its offbeat aspect and access to the anecdotal so that it is within the reach of the greatest number.

1K4A9997.jpg

a PROJECT, a DESIRE?

logo-vero-design_Plan de travail 1.png
0

©2016 by Juste une impression 

menu

design & web design

  Véronique FOURNIER

terms and conditions

PAYMENT
SECURED

logo-by_Plan de travail 1.png
En voir plus
En voir plus

Juste une impression

it is fashion design for unique products based on different printing techniques in the materials.

Very small series, handmade in a traditional way for unique products created and produced with care and commitment

by Véronique FOURNIER - designer.

All 100% made in Hauts-de-France!

new-logo-01.png
bouton-UK.png

English

Juste une impression

is fashion design for unique products based on different printing technicals into the materials.

From very small series, handmade by hand for unique products created and manufactured with care and commitment. 

by Véronique FOURNIER - designer.

All 100% handmade in Hauts-de-France !

For ethical, responsible and sustainable fashion !

and concrete support for our jobs!

#madelocal! #buylocal!

Custom-made in very small series!

YOUR Art

MY WAY

La démarche de conception de robes arty et uniques by JUSTE UNE IMPRESSION
étant fondamentalement une démarche artistique, il me semblait évident que celle-ci pouvait s'appliquer
à d'autres oeuvres contemporaines, bien évidemment avec accord de leurs auteurs.

L'idée étant

  • de transposer de l'art là où on ne l'attend pas forcément (Pop Art, non ?),

  • de faire de façon différente un focus sur ces artistes pour leur donner de la visibilité,

  • mais aussi et surtout de donner une autre perspective à l'oeuvre originale.

     

Les photographies des oeuvres sont retravaillées (notamment en densité de couleurs, tailles) avant d'être imprimées et encrées dans la fibre textile de façon permanente et indélébile (aucune altération quel que soit le nombre de lavages en machine à 30°). Le patronage se fait manuellement par la créatrice de façon subjective pour donner une nouvelle perspective à l'oeuvre initiale forcément tronquée par la découpe trapèze de la robe.

des

oeuvres

originales

uniques

Chaque Robe/oeuvre a été réalisée en 1 exemplaire unique. Il a été convenu que des rééditions sur commande pourraient être réalisées mais dans la limite de 10 exemplaires maximum numérotés et signés par les artistes.
Certificat d'authenticité fourni.

ma DEMARCHE

ma DEMARCHE

Même si cet exercice de mise en relief d'oeuvres artistiques à travers ma démarche de design textile est a priori transposable à un certain nombre d'oeuvres, j'ai pour postulat de choisir tant les oeuvres que les artistes eux-mêmes, l'humain m'important autant que l'oeuvre elle-même.
En tant que graphiste, designer et créatrice, j'ai une ligne graphique & esthétique... comme une ligne de conduite artistique, une ligne éditoriale pour une cohérence d'ensemble esthétique & graphique.

Ces collaborations artistiques se sont imposées comme des évidences esthétiques et humaines, puisant dans leurs univers respectifs d'autres déclinaisons possibles de mes robes emblématiques de marque.
 

LES ROBES arty

LES Artistes

Gaëtan_LAMARQUE_-_Véronique_FOURNIER_&
1K4A0121.jpg

Gilles OUAKI

Le photographe français Gilles Ouaki débute sa carrière à travers le photojournalisme, une véritable planche de salut pour cet enfant de banlieue qui aurait pu tourner à l'envers.

Il trouve sa voie, en devenant les yeux des autres. Pendant vingt ans, Gilles Ouaki, tour à tour grand reporter au Parisien puis à Paris-Match suit l'actualité du faits divers au glamour des stars. Mesrine, Action Directe, Carlos, l'objectif de Ouaki sublime la mort d'un gangster ou le sourire des people. Entre une évocation de la “chaise électrique” de Warhol ou des “meurtres” de Monory, ses clichés offrent un rapport direct avec le réalisme. Ouaki obtient, en 1982, le Grand Prix de la Ville de Paris et le Grand Prix Paris Match pour son travail.

Parallèlement, l'artiste photographe développe une passion pour l'art contemporain : « Les artistes sont des phares qui éclairent le monde et notre monde en a bien besoin » ! En 1998, Ouaki franchit le pas et devient performer en exposant à la FIAC le patron de la Figuration Libre, Robert Combas pour “Le Mur”, hallucination contrôlée de graffitis pailletés et de photos dénonçant l'homme moderne emmuré dans “la prison-société”.

Gilles Ouaki est un artiste de son temps qui provoque des rencontres improbables. Chasseur d'émotions, créateur de dialogues, il ne s'interdit rien. Dans le Val d'Oise, il instaure en 2009 une nouvelle biennale artistique, “le Grand Pari[s] de l'Art Contemporain”. Les plus grands artistes ont répondu présents : Wiliam KleinORLAN, Gérard Fromanger...

En 2010, Gilles Ouaki intègre la famille des designers et présente sa dernière création, Cheese lors de la dixième édition du Designer's Day. Il propose un appareil photo géant Brownie en guise de canapé, bibliothèque, écran plasma, lampe… un travail qui lui vaudra d'être qualifié “d'un des artistes contemporains les plus incontournables de sa génération” (Art Actuel).

Son talent est reconnu par des acteurs publics ou privés de la scène artistique : du Designer's Day, Gilles Ouaki se retrouve propulsé au Grand Palais pour exposer en solo-show. Il est présenté comme l'un des 10 grands photographes mondiaux au salon “Paris Photo” 2010 par Leica au côté de Jane Evelyn Atwood ou Stanley Green. La même année, pour les 30 ans du conceptstore L'Eclaireur, Armand Hadida confie à Gilles Ouaki, l'organisation d'une performance pour cet anniversaire.

Mais Gilles Ouaki apprécie surtout l'expérience de la percolation et de l'hybridation : avec Bye-Bye Polaroïd en 2009, il célèbre la fin du Polaroïd en élaborant une oeuvre de “partage” avec ses amis artistes. Objectif : produire des clichés qui deviennent le support d'une nouvelle oeuvre. Arman, Ben, Robert Combas, Bernard Venet, Nathalie Elemento, Fabrice Hyber, Joël Hubaut, Jean-Paul Goude, Erro, Monory, Orlan,Rancillac, Pierre Soulages, Jacques Villeglé, Yann Queffélec ont tous répondu présents !

En 2012, il récidive ; cette fois, le travail d'alchimie fonctionne avec les grands du Street Art, invités à intervenir sur des clichés vintage de l'artiste Ouaki. Ces images de gangsters et de rue en noir et blanc sont revisitées par les streetarters. Résultat : Cope2, Faucheur, Monsieur Chat, Speedy Graphito, Konny, ThomThom, Paella... 43 artistes du street art participent à NB & Coulour. Mais l'artiste n'oublie pas son travail de Performer, sur le Pont des Arts avec l'opération I Lock You, Gilles Ouaki libère et brise les cadenas du mythique Pont Parisien pour les immortaliser en grand format au Carrousel du Louvre lors du Tranoï 2012.

LES Artistes

Galerie-Montmartre-Paris-Mona-Lisa.jpg

Jean-Michel GNIDZAZ

Après une décennie de réflexion consacrée aux compositions géométriques, Jean-Michel Gnidzaz rompt aujourd’hui avec la pure abstraction, et donne une nouvelle orientation à son travail. Depuis 2003, il initie une nouvelle série de portraits consacrées aux icônes culturelles du XXème siècle. Frappé par la persistance dans l’inconscient collectif de certaines images ou photographies de personnalités culturelles majeures du XXème siècle, en particulier de celles qui sont synonymes d’une rébellion face à l’ordre établi, Jean-Michel Gnidzaz questionne ici leur statut iconique. En neutralisant le background de la photographie originelle, en recomposant le portrait à partir de jeux de bi et de trichromies, d’aplats et de bandes colorées alternées qui réintroduisent un certain cinétisme, il prive ces incunables de l’histoire contemporaine d’une identification trop immédiate. Ainsi écartées pour un instant du consensus, du respect convenus qu’on leur réserve habituellement, ces idoles populaires retrouvent une certaine capacité à invectiver le spectateur. Le processus pousse à prendre un recul historique prompt à faire évoluer nos questionnements : que signifieraient aujourd’hui les Beatles, James Dean, ou même Coluche dans notre société ; quelle place occuperont-ils dans les esprits des générations futures ; échapperont-ils au statut décoratif auquel l’exploitation mercantile de leur image les a relégués ? Nul, n’en a encore la réponse, mais le travail de Jean-Michel Gnidzaz interroge à bon escient. Cette nouvelle série de portraits, et le flot de questions qu’elle soulève se posent à coup sûr comme un nouveau jalon essentiel dans son parcours artistique et nous rend curieux de ses développements futurs.

Amiel Grumberg 

IMG_3771.jpg
Anne Mondy - Papertorn
Papertorn - Anne Mondy

Anne MONDY

Née en 1972, Anne Mondy est une créatrice qui réalise des collages

et des assemblages depuis son plus jeune âge.

Fille de l’acteur et metteur en scène Pierre Mondy, elle baigne depuis

toujours dans un environnement où la liberté de création, l’originalité et

l’expression artistique ont une place prépondérante.

Anne développe un imaginaire bien à elle. Elle aime les couleurs,

l’iconographie et la culture pop, le street art, les vieilles comédies

musicales de la MGM, les années 80, la Soul music et séries

américaines... Sa passion pour les arts plastiques s’oriente rapidement

vers les collages grâce auxquels elle trouve des possibilités infinies

d’expression.

Pendant 23 ans, elle travaille comme attachée de presse et directrice

artistique dans les milieux du spectacle, tout en poursuivant la pratique

des arts plastiques de manière confidentielle.

Forte et enrichie de cette carrière, Anne décide, il y a 3 ans, de se lancer

dans un nouveau challenge, un nouveau chapitre et d’élargir ses horizons

professionnels. Elle fait le choix de faire passer au premier plan son

activité artistique et de ne se consacrer qu’à celle-ci.

Et pourquoi pas… ?!

Gaëtan_LAMARQUE_-_FASHION_NIGHT_PARIS_20
Francky Art - aka Pookky

POO
KKY

Qualifié et inséré dans la case des « STREET ARTIST » cet électron libre autodidacte ultrasensible se qualifie lui-même de « LOUNGE ARTIST », car il travaille exclusivement dans son salon ou sa cuisine.
Après avoir exercé plus de 10 ans en tant que paysagiste, il change radicalement de direction suite à un petit accident de la vie et se plonge dans la création artistique par thérapie.
il expérimente différentes techniques diverses et variées pour atteindre ce résultat intégrant le collage d’affiches récupérées dans les rues, la peinture, la retouche numérique, le pochoir, etc etc
Très influencé par le Pop Art , il décline les icones des années 60 à nos jours en fonction de ses envies et de l’actualité tout en y intégrant une petite note d’humour ou une revendication qui le préoccupe.
POOKKY, c’est son nom, a pris le parti de signer ses œuvres sous différents pseudos «loufoques » afin d’amener le spectateur dans son univers légèrement déjanté et décalé tout en y incluant une part de mystère.

1K4A0106.jpg
- portraits ph wattez002-Modifier.jpg

Philippe WATTEZ

Philippe Wattez, allias Lipphi est un artiste peintre qui s'est illustré dans des domaines picturaux des plus variés : le trompe l’œil, la restauration d'œuvres d'art, le décor de théâtre, la scénographie de parcs d'attractions (en France, Italie, Espagne, Dubaï, Quebec,...). A partir 2010 il développe un projet personnel, une exposition itinérante, ludique, pédagogique, tout public, intitulée : “Les Muses des Peintres”. Le projet est constitué de 20 toiles pastiches (100 x 80 cm) des grands maîtres de l'art moderne (Matisse,Picasso, Dali,...). Pour illustrer le propos l'exposition est accompagnée d'un essai de vulgarisation : « Un regard léger sur l'art Moderne » dans lequel les peintres sont présentés avec une touche d'humour mais aussi d’érudition. Depuis 2015, l'exposition a été à l'affiche dans plusieurs villes d'Italie dont Pordenone et Venise ainsi qu'en France à Plougonvelin, Solliés-Ville, Libourne et Lille. En 2020 l'exposition sera enrichie par dix nouvelles pièces parodiant cette fois les sculpteurs, (Brancusi, Moore, César,... ). L'ensemble désormais constitué de trente pièces sera présenté sous le nom de : “L'Atelier des Modernes” Dans l'esprit d'un musée imaginaire, « L'Atelier des Modernes », vous offre à travers une sélection forcement quelque peu restrictive, un tour d’horizon représentatif de l’histoire de l'art moderne. Les grands maîtres sont bien trop souvent présentés avec snobisme. L'auteur de ce projet revendique son aspect décalé et accès sur l’anecdotique pour que celui-ci soit à la portée du plus grand nombre.

1K4A9997.jpg

un PROET, une ENVIE ?

logo-vero-design_Plan de travail 1.png
0

©2016 by Juste une impression 

menu

conception & webdesign

logo-by_Plan de travail 1.png
En voir plus
En voir plus

Juste une impression

c'est du design mode pour des produits uniques à base de différentes techniques d'impressions dans les matières.

Des toutes petites séries, du fait main de façon artisanale pour des produits uniques créés et fabriqués avec soin et engagement 

by Véronique FOURNIER - designer.

Le tout 100% made in Hauts-de-France !

new-logo-01.png
bouton-UK.png

English

Juste une impression

is fashion design for unique products based on different printing technicals into the materials.

From very small series, handmade by hand for unique products created and manufactured with care and commitment. 

by Véronique FOURNIER - designer.

All 100% handmade in Hauts-de-France !

For ethical, responsible and sustainable fashion !

and concrete support for our jobs!

#madelocal! #buylocal!

Custom-made in very small series!