Because we are part of a quality and customer satisfaction approach, it is important for us to specify - beyond the legal obligation - our general conditions of sale online via our site
www.juste-une-impression.com

to remind you of your rights, our obligations and the conditions of our relationship, which we hope is the best and because it is not….

Art. 1 Introduction

The general conditions of sale detailed below (hereinafter referred to as the "General Conditions") govern the contractual relations between any user of the Just an impression.com site (hereinafter referred to as a "User" or "You" or " consumer ") and the commercial brand Just an impression.

These general conditions of sale are the only ones applicable and replace all other conditions, except prior, express and written exemption. Just an impression may be promptly required to modify some of the provisions of its general conditions, so it is necessary that these be read again before each visit to the Just an impression.com site (hereinafter referred to as the "Site"). These modifications are enforceable from the time they are put online and cannot apply to contracts concluded previously. Each purchase on the Site is governed by the general conditions applicable on the date of the order. We consider that by validating your order, you accept without reserve our general conditions of sale after having read them.

By accessing the Site, you agree to comply with the General Conditions as well as the Conditions of use appearing therein.

Art.2 Place an order

To place your order,

- by Internet on our site: www.juste une impression.com 24/24 and 7 / 7d via secure payment (3D Secure for Visa and Mastercard) provided by Paypal with your credit card, by check or bank transfer.

Art. 3 Prize

The sale prices indicated on the Site are in euros and all taxes included (20% VAT included in the sale price) but excluding delivery costs.
Any delivery costs are indicated to the User as and when he chooses products and are invoiced to him at the end of the order in addition to the price of the selected products.

We reserve the right to modify our prices at any time, but we undertake to apply the rates in force which will have been indicated to you on the Site at the time of your order.

Just an impression it is made in France (and more precisely made in Hauts-de-France). From graphic design / creation, printing, to confection In short all this has a cost which is increased by the edition and the confection in very small series in an artisanal way and with the unit for each piece

Your purchases are therefore committed !! : you support a small French company whose partners / providers are exclusively French and local. A small company that also commits to supporting / maintaining our jobs by using exclusively local resources and know-how.

Art.4 Deadlines and availability

Each order is made to measure at your request with the materials and colors / patterns of your choice.

Currently a maximum production time of

- 10 working days for dresses (printing and clothing included), swimwear and Tops

is observed between the time you place an order and the time your package leaves our workshops. Your delivery times are indicated in your basket before payment of the order and are then summarized by email at the time of confirmation of your order.

Art. 5 Delivery method and carrier

Just an impression offers you for delivery: package or letter followed by COLISSIMO at home according to the dimensions and weight of the packages.

This choice of delivery allows you to receive your package within 48 hours * thanks to the Post Office and the Colissimo service, followed after their departure from our workshop.

Delivery address :

The products purchased on the Site are deliverable by Colissimo in France and Belgium exclusively. Your order will be delivered to the address you provided when ordering. Any change of address after validation and / or payment of your order must be the subject of a confirmation of consideration by our team (commande@juste-une-impression.com)

Shipping costs vary depending on the weight and size of the products ordered. They are calculated according to your delivery wishes (destination, delivery method). The delivery prices include the preparation and packaging costs of your products, which we take great care of and are indicated in your basket as you place your order.

Delivery tracking and complaints:

You can follow the routing of your package by logging on to the Colissimo website and entering the package number which will be given to you by email as soon as your package is delivered. In case of absence, a delivery notice will be deposited by your postman in your mailbox. You will have 15 days to collect your package from the post office in your area. If you do not receive this calling card, bring an identity document and your tracking number and go to the post office. Finally, for any delivery problem, we kindly ask you to inform us before this deadline of 15 days.

In the event of non-receipt of a package within the time limits indicated, an investigation is carried out with the carrier and may take several days (e.g. 21 days at the Post Office). During this period, no refund or return can be made.

Just an impression makes every effort to respect the delivery times mentioned on the Site. However, we cannot be held responsible for the consequences due to a delay in delivery or a loss of packages caused by a third party or by your act or due to an unforeseeable and insuperable cause constituting a case of force majeure.

Control upon receipt of order:

Upon receipt of your order, we recommend that you check the conformity of the products delivered with your order and indicate, if necessary, on the delivery slip and in the form of handwritten reservations accompanied by your signature, any anomaly concerning them.

The return of products can only be accepted for products in their original state, namely in particular with their packaging, accessories, and instructions for use. The shipping costs are borne by the User. In the event of proven non-compliance, Juste une impression will replace the product.

* The delivery times indicated by Colissimo for mainland France are 2 working days.

Art. 6 Returns

For any package return, you must return it (s) to us by post (or other carrier).

Please note that the shipping costs are borne by the customer.

Remember to consult article 8 before returning an article, it can only be done if manufacturing defect or non-conformity with the order and on supporting documents.

Art. 7 Secure payment

 

Just an impression puts at your disposal secure payment via Stripe which allows you to pay online and securely either via your credit card: Visa or Mastercard (3D SECURE payment) or other credit card. You can nevertheless consider a payment by Check (then attach a photocopy of your identity document, the order form and your contact details), or Transfer (our bank details will be sent to you on request by email to

commande@juste-une-impression.com

For payment by credit card, the debit is made during your order on the condition of having previously obtained the authorization to debit your account with the competent payment centers, failing which your order could not be taken into account . Online payment by credit card is carried out via the SSL security system "Secure Socket Layer" which allows encryption of your bank details when they are transmitted over the network.

 

Art. 8 Right of withdrawal, Satisfied or Exchanged

The products offered by Juste une impression are not subject to the right of withdrawal and cannot be reimbursed (unless a technical defect or non-conformity were found in which case it would be after complaint, re-shipment chargeable to the customer and verification process exchange). The right of withdrawal can not apply to goods made (printed) specifically after order, they can not be refunded after order.

Indeed, Law n ° 2014-344 of March 17, 2014 relating to consumption known as “Hamon Law” confirms the disappearance of the right of withdrawal for personalized goods.

Why ?

All the products sold on the site are made to order and made to measure. We therefore have no stock. Thank you therefore for taking the time to check the contents of your basket when ordering, knowing that before final validation of your order you have the technical possibility of deleting or modifying one or more of the elements of your order (see 3 steps order, addition of product (s), verification of the basket then validation of the basket and the order).

Upon validation of your payment and your order, the products are manufactured. They therefore enter a manufacturing circuit which requires many steps. Manufacturing times are communicated here for information (8-10 working days) and may vary depending on the number of orders in progress. Know that everything is done to optimize these deadlines and satisfy you as soon as possible.

However, if you notice, during the delivery, a quality problem, we advise you to return the goods to us by registered post or by post and possibly take out insurance with the carrier of the market value of the products. This is necessary in the event of theft or loss of this merchandise by their services. In all cases the return is made at the expense and risk of the consumer. And upon receipt of it, after verification, a new product will be returned to you.

If your products have a manufacturing defect. They will be manufactured again after study and verification of the problem by the after-sales service. We will ask you to provide proof of the manufacturing defect and to provide all the information requested by our after-sales service in order to allow an internal study (sav@juste-une-impression.com)

Art. 9 Litigation and liability

This contract is subject to French law.

Just an impression can not be held responsible for the non-performance of the contract concluded, on the one hand in the event of force majeure, in particular disruption or total or partial strike, in particular postal services and means of transport or communications, d on the other hand in case of fault of the customer. Just an impression cannot be held responsible for the consequences resulting from the misuse of the products sold on the Site.

Just an impression makes every effort to obtain your satisfaction. For all questions and complaints, we invite you to write to us (mail, email), specifying your questions or comments. If your complaint relates to a product received, we invite you to provide us with photos of the product containing problems and to specify your order number at contact@juste-une-impression.com

Our customer service is open Monday to Friday. If the hotline is not assured, your email will be answered within 24 hours (except Saturday, Sunday and holidays). Finally, our team may ask you for more information if it judges that the information provided is incomplete or incorrect.

Art. 10 Protection of personal data

All opinions posted on Juste une impression.com by Internet users are monitored and moderated by the marketing team. As soon as the comments violate the law and ethics (abusive advertising, defamatory comments, insults, comments out of context ...), Juste une impression reserves the right to refuse the opinion concerned.

On the other hand, Just an impression in a process of transparency, collects and disseminates the opinions of its customers. Only false, incomplete, defamatory notices will be deleted.

The information that you communicate to us is essential for the processing and delivery of orders, the preparation of invoices, their absence results in the cancellation of your order. By registering on the Site, you agree to provide us with sincere and true information about yourself. The communication of false information is contrary to these general conditions as well as to the conditions of use appearing on the Site.

In accordance with the law "Computing and Liberties", the processing of your information has been the subject of a declaration to the National Commission of Computing and Liberties (CNIL). Just one impression is allowed to collect, process and use information about you. These data are subject to computer processing.

This activity is strictly regulated: the file has been declared to the National Data Protection Commission under the receipt number 1681600.

You have a permanent right of access and rectification on all data concerning you, in accordance with European texts and national laws in force (article 34 of the law of January 6, 1978). You can at any time make a request from Just an impression in order to know what information it has about you. You can modify this data at any time and upon request.

If you have subscribed to our newsletters via our site, emails (emails) relating to our news, our news, our offers ... will be sent to you.

You can request to stop receiving emails from us at any time by:

- by clicking on the link provided for this purpose and inserted at the foot of each e-mail that we will send to you, but also by writing to us at the address

contact@juste-une-impression.com

Of course, Juste une impression undertakes not to retrocede your personal data to third parties.

0

©2016 by Juste une impression 

menu

design & web design

  Véronique FOURNIER

terms and conditions

PAYMENT
SECURED

logo-by_Plan de travail 1.png
En voir plus
En voir plus

Juste une impression

it is fashion design for unique products based on different printing techniques in the materials.

Very small series, handmade in a traditional way for unique products created and produced with care and commitment

by Véronique FOURNIER - designer.

All 100% made in Hauts-de-France!

new-logo-01.png
bouton-UK.png

English

Juste une impression

is fashion design for unique products based on different printing technicals into the materials.

From very small series, handmade by hand for unique products created and manufactured with care and commitment. 

by Véronique FOURNIER - designer.

All 100% handmade in Hauts-de-France !

For ethical, responsible and sustainable fashion !

and concrete support for our jobs!

#madelocal! #buylocal!

Custom-made in very small series!

Parce que nous nous inscrivons dans une démarche qualité et satisfaction client, il nous importe de préciser – au-delà de l’obligation légale – nos conditions générales de vente en ligne via notre site
www.juste-une-impression.com

pour vous rappeler vos droits, nos obligations et les conditions de notre relation, que nous espérons la meilleure et parce que ce n’est pas….

Art. 1 Introduction

Les conditions générales de vente détaillées ci-dessous (ci-après désignées les "Conditions Générales"), régissent les relations contractuelles entre tout utilisateur du site Juste une impression.com (ci-après désigné un "Utilisateur" ou "Vous"ou « consommateur ») et l'enseigne commerciale Juste une impression.

Ces conditions générales de vente sont les seules applicables et remplacent toutes autres conditions, sauf dérogation préalable, expresse et écrite. Juste une impression peut être ponctuellement amené à modifier certaines des dispositions de ses conditions générales, aussi il est nécessaire que celles-ci soient relues avant chaque visite du site Juste une impression.com (ci-après désigné le "Site"). Ces modifications sont opposables à compter de leurs mises en ligne et ne peuvent s'appliquer aux contrats conclus antérieurement. Chaque achat sur le Site est régi par les conditions générales applicables à la date de la commande. Nous considérons qu'en validant votre commande, vous acceptez sans réserve nos conditions générales de vente après les avoir lues.

En accédant au Site, vous vous engagez à respecter les Conditions Générales ainsi que les Conditions d'utilisation y figurant.

Art.2  Passer une commande

Pour passer votre commande,

- par Internet sur notre site : www.juste une impression.com 24/24h et 7/7j via le paiement sécurisé (3D Secure pour Visa et Mastercard) fourni par Stripe avec votre CB, par chèque ou virement bancaire.

Art. 3  Prix

Les prix de vente indiqués sur le Site sont en euros et toutes taxes comprises (TVA de 20% intégrée au prix de vente) mais hors frais de livraison.
Les éventuels frais de livraison sont indiqués à l'Utilisateur au fur et à mesure de ses choix de produits et lui sont facturés à la fin de la commande en supplément du prix des produits sélectionnés.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier nos prix à tout moment mais nous nous engageons à appliquer les tarifs en vigueur qui vous auront été indiqués sur le Site au moment de votre commande.

Juste une impression c'est du made in France (et plus précisément made in Hauts-de-France). De la conception/création graphique, impression, à la confection  Bref tout ceci a un coût qui est accru par l'édition et la confection en toute petite série de façon artisanale et à l'unité pour chaque pièce

Vos achats sont donc engagés !!  : vous soutenez une petite entreprise française dont les partenaires/prestataires sont exclusivement français et du territoire. Une petite entreprise qui s'engage aussi sur le soutien/maintien de nos emplois en utilisant exclusivement des ressources et savoir-faire locaux.

Art.4  Délais et disponibilité

Chaque commande est fabriquée sur mesure à votre demande avec les matières et les couleurs/motifs de votre choix.

Actuellement un délai de fabrication de maximum de

- 10 jours ouvrés pour les robes (impression et confection comprise), maillots de bain et Tops

 

est observé entre le moment où vous passez commande et le moment où votre colis quitte nos ateliers. Vos délais de livraison sont indiqués dans votre panier avant le paiement de la commande et sont récapitulés ensuite par email au moment de la confirmation de votre commande.

Art. 5  Mode de livraison et transporteur

Juste une impression vous propose pour la livraison : colis ou lettre suivie en COLISSIMO ou Mondial RELAY, à domicile ou en points relais, selon les dimensions et poids des colis.

Ce choix de livraison vous permet de recevoir votre colis sous 48h* grâce à la Poste et au service Colissimo, entre 2 et 5 jours pour Mondial Relay suivi après leur départ de notre atelier.

 

Adresse de livraison :

Les produits achetés sur le Site sont livrables par Colissimo en France et en Belgique exclusivement. Votre commande vous sera livrée à l'adresse que vous nous avez indiquée lors de votre commande. Toute modification d'adresse après la validation et/ou le paiement de votre commande devra faire l'objet d'une confirmation de prise en compte par notre équipe (commande@juste-une-impression.com)

Les frais de port varient selon le poids et la taille des produits commandés. Ils sont calculés selon vos souhaits de livraison (destination, mode de livraison). Les tarifs de livraison inclus les frais de préparation et de conditionnement (emballage) de vos produits auxquelles nous apportons le plus grand soin et sont indiqués dans votre panier au fur et à mesure de votre commande.

 

Suivi de livraison et réclamation :

Vous avez la possibilité de suivre l'acheminement de votre colis en vous connectant au site Internet de Colissimo et en saisissant le numéro de colis qui vous sera indiqué par email dès la livraison de votre colis. En cas d'absence, un avis de passage sera déposé par votre facteur dans votre boite aux lettres. Vous disposerez de 15 jours pour retirer votre colis dans le bureau de poste de votre secteur. Si vous ne recevez pas cet avis de passage, munissez-vous d'une pièce d'identité et de votre numéro de suivi et déplacez-vous au bureau de poste. Enfin, pour tout problème de livraison, nous vous demandons de bien vouloir nous en informer avant ce délai de 15 jours.

 

En cas de non réception d'un colis dans les délais indiqués, une enquête est menée auprès du transporteur et peut prendre plusieurs jours (ex : 21 jours chez la Poste ). Durant cette période, aucun remboursement ou renvoi ne pourra être effectué.

 

Juste une impression met tout en œuvre pour respecter les délais de livraison mentionnés sur le Site. Néanmoins nous ne pourrons être tenus responsable des conséquences dues à un retard de livraison ou à une perte de colis causés par un tiers ou par votre fait ou en raison d'une cause imprévisible et insurmontable constitutive d'un cas de force majeure.

 

Contrôle à réception de commande :

A réception de votre commande, nous vous recommandons de vérifier la conformité des produits livrés avec votre commande et d'indiquer, le cas échéant, sur le bon de livraison et sous forme de réserves manuscrites accompagnées de votre signature, toute anomalie les concernant.

Le retour des produits ne pourra être accepté que pour les produits dans leur état d'origine, à savoir notamment avec leur emballage, accessoires, et notices d'utilisation. Les frais d'envoi sont à la charge de l'Utilisateur. En cas de non-conformité avérée, Juste une impression procédera au remplacement du produit.

 

 

* Les délais de livraison indiqués par Colissimo pour la France métropolitaine sont de 2 jours ouvrés.

Art. 6   Retours

Pour tout retour de colis, vous devez nous le(s) retourner par la Poste (ou autre transporteur).

Veuillez noter que les frais de port sont à la charge du client.

Pensez à consulter l'article 8 avant de retourner un article, celui-ci ne pouvant se faire que si défaut de fabrication ou non conformité avec la commande et sur justificatifs. 

Art. 7  Paiement sécurisé

Juste une impression met à votre disposition le paiement sécurisé via Stripe qui vous permet de régler en ligne et de façon sécurisée soit via votre  par carte bancaire : Visa ou Mastercard (Paiement en 3D SECURE) ou autre CB. Vous pouvez néanmoins envisager un règlement par Chèque (joindre alors une photocopie de votre pièce d'identité, du bon de commande et vos coordonnées), ou Virement (nos coordonnées bancaires vous seront adressées sur simple demande par mail à

commande@juste-une-impression.com

 

Pour le règlement par carte de crédit, le débit est effectué lors de votre commande à la condition d'avoir obtenu préalablement l'autorisation de débit de votre compte auprès des centres de paiement compétents, faute de quoi votre commande ne pourrait être prise en compte. Le paiement en ligne par carte de crédit est réalisé via le système de sécurité SSL " Secure Socket Layer " qui permet le cryptage de vos coordonnées bancaires lors de leur transmission sur le réseau.

 

Art. 8   Droit de rétractation, Satisfait ou Echangé

Les produits proposés par Juste une impression ne sont pas soumis au droit de rétraction et ne peuvent pas être remboursés (sauf si un défaut technique ou une non conformité étaient avérés auxquels cas il serait après réclamation, ré expédition à la charge du client et vérification procédé à l’échange). Le droit de rétractation ne pouvant s’appliquer aux biens confectionnés (imprimés) spécifiquement après commande, ceux-ci ne peuvent donc être remboursés après commande.

En effet,  la Loi n°2014-344 du 17 mars 2014 relative à la consommation dite « Loi Hamon » confirme la disparition du droit de rétractation pour les biens personnalisés.

 

Pourquoi ? 

L'ensemble des produits vendus sur le site sont fabriqués à la demande et sur-mesure. Nous n'avons donc aucun stock. Merci donc de prendre le temps de vérifier le contenu de votre panier lors de la commande, sachant qu’avant validation définitive de votre commande vous avez techniquement la possibilité de supprimer ou modifier un des (ou plusieurs) éléments de votre commande (cf 3 étapes de commande, ajout de produit(s), vérification du panier puis validation du panier et de la commande).

 

Dès validation de votre paiement et de votre commande, les produits sont fabriqués. Ils entrent donc dans un circuit de fabrication qui demande de nombreuses étapes. Les délais de fabrication sont ici communiqués à titre indicatif (8-10 jours ouvrés) et peuvent varier selon le nombre de commandes en cours. Sachez que tout est fait pour optimiser ces délais et vous satisfaire dans les meilleurs délais.

 

Cependant, si vous remarquez, lors de la livraison, un problème de qualité, nous vous conseillons de nous retourner la marchandise en recommandé ou en suivi poste et de souscrire éventuellement à une assurance auprès du transporteur de la valeur marchande des produits. Ceci étant nécessaire en cas de spoliation ou de perte de cette marchandise par leurs services. Dans tous les cas le retour s'effectue aux frais et risques du consommateur. Et dès réception de celui-ci, après vérification, un nouveau produit vous sera renvoyé.

 

Si vos produits comportent un défaut de fabrication. Ils seront fabriqués à nouveau après étude et vérification du problème par le SAV. Nous vous demanderons d'apporter la preuve du défaut de fabrication et de fournir tous les renseignements demandés par notre SAV afin de permettre une étude en interne (sav@juste-une-impression.com)

Art. 9  Litige et responsabilité

Le présent contrat est soumis au droit français.

Juste une impression ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de l'inexécution du contrat conclu, d'une part en cas de force majeure, en particulier de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle, notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport ou de communications, d'autre part en cas de faute du client. Juste une impression ne saurait être tenue responsable des conséquences résultant de la mauvaise utilisation des produits vendus sur le Site.

 

Juste une impression met tout en œuvre  pour obtenir votre satisfaction. Pour toutes questions et réclamations, nous vous invitons à nous écrire (courrier, mail) en nous précisant vos questions ou remarques. Si votre réclamation porte sur un produit reçu, nous vous invitons à nous fournir des photos du produit comportant des problèmes et de nous préciser votre numéro de commande à contact@juste-une-impression.com

Notre service client est ouvert du lundi au vendredi. Si la permanence téléphonique n'est pas assurée, votre email recevra une réponse dans les 24h (hors samedi, dimanche et jours fériés). Enfin, notre équipe sera susceptible de vous demander de plus amples informations si elle juge que les éléments fournis sont incomplets ou incorrects.

Art. 10   Protection des données personnelles

Tous les avis déposés sur Juste une impression.com par les Utilisateurs internautes sont surveillés et modérés par l'équipe marketing. Dès lors que les propos enfreignent la loi et l'éthique (publicité abusive, propos diffamatoires, insultes, commentaires hors contexte...), Juste une impression se réserve le droit de refuser l'avis concerné.

 

D'autre part, Juste une impression dans une démarche de transparence, récolte et diffuse les avis de ses clients. Seuls les avis mensongers, incomplets, diffamatoires seront supprimés.

 

Les informations que vous nous communiquez étant indispensables pour le traitement et l'acheminement des commandes, l'établissement des factures, leur absence entraînent l'annulation de votre commande. En vous inscrivant sur le Site, vous vous engagez à nous fournir des informations sincères et véritables vous concernant. La communication de fausses informations est contraire aux présentes conditions générales ainsi qu'aux conditions d'utilisation figurant sur le Site.

 

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés", le traitement de vos informations a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL). Juste une impression est autorisé à prélever, traiter et utiliser les informations vous concernant. Ces données font l'objet d'un traitement informatique.

Cette activité est strictement réglementée : le fichier a été déclaré à la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés sous le numéro de récépissé 1681600​.

 

Vous avez un droit permanent d'accès et de rectification sur toutes les données vous concernant, conformément aux textes européens et aux lois nationales en vigueur (article 34 de la loi du 6 janvier 1978).Vous pouvez à n'importe quel moment faire une demande auprès de Juste une impression afin de savoir quelles sont les informations dont celle-ci dispose sur vous. Vous pouvez à tout moment et sur demande modifier ces données.

Si vous avez souscrit à nos newsletters via notre site,  des emails (courriers électroniques) relatifs à nos nouveautés, nos actualités, nos offres... vous seront envoyés.

Vous pouvez demander à ne plus recevoir de courriers électroniques de notre part à tout moment en :

- en cliquant sur le lien prévu à cet effet et inséré en pied de page de chacun des courriers électroniques que nous vous adresserons, mais aussi en nous écrivant à l’adresse

contact@juste-une-impression.com

Bien entendu, Juste une impression s’engage à ne pas rétro-céder vos données personnelles à des tiers.

©2015 by Juste une impression 

logo-by_Plan de travail 1.png

Juste une impression c'est du design mode pour des produits à base de différentes techniques d'impressions dans les matières.

Des petites séries, du fait main de façon artisanale pour des produits uniques  by Véronique FOURNIER - designer.
Le tout 100% made in Hauts-de-France !

PAIEMENT
SECURISE

made-in-hauts-de-france.png

menu

conception & réalisation Véronique FOURNIER

logo-01.png